Becc Osrzág, Matt Feyld, Michelle Grabner, Pieter Bijwaard, Riette Wanders, Teo Treloar.


Curated by Matthew Allen

27 November 2016 - 21 January 2017
Opening: 27 November 16.00 -18.00 hrs.

The gallery will be closed for the holidays from 18 December.
We will reopen again on Friday 13 January with normal gallery hours (Friday-Saturday, 13.00-17.00 hrs).